user_mobilelogo

Luce Dipinta is presenting a new architectural mapping projection for the Christmas Market in Rango, close to Lake Garda. This is the first time a projection is being used in this ancient village of Rango. The passing of the centuries has not affected its precious historical and architectural heritage, with its old houses attached to each other, connected by porticoes, bridges and courtyards. A living testimony of a past populated by shepherds, flocks and travelers, who usually stayed here and rested.

Using the flavour of Christmas mixed with emotive sound, and a touch of the village heart and soul, this large-scale projection promises to be a unique atmosphere adding to an aleady very popular annual festivity.

The video projection will be shown several times during each evening from 17:00 until late on the following dates:

2019

Saturday 30 November and Sunday 01 December

Saturday 07 December and Sunday 08 December

Saturday 14 December and Sunday 15 December

Saturday 21 December, Sunday 22 December and Thursday 26 December

Saturday 28 December, Sunday 29 December

More architectural projections by Luce Dipinta here.

Supporting Luce Dipinta

Luce Dipinta Membership CardSupporting Luce Dipinta as a member provides many benefits such as, posting your own multivision stories, events, announcements and publicity on the Luce Dipinta website; be invited to all public events, members-only workshops and to the annual meeting of the association; and have an opportunity to offer suggestions and ideas for future events.

Full details

Register free for periodical news items and announcements

Be one of our partners

Make a DONATION

Contact Luce Dipinta

Please do not use this to register as a member
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Anti-Spam: How many weeks are in one year?

Lana Lights Festival